Instructure to Report Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results on August 17, 2021

SALT LAKE CITY – (COMMERCIAL THREAD) – Instructure Holdings, Inc. (Instructure) (NYSE: INST), the maker of the Canvas learning management system, today announced that it will release financial results for its second quarter ended June 30, 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 after the market closes.

Instructure will host a conference call and webcast at 3 p.m. MT (or 5 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 to discuss its financial results. The conference call can be accessed by dialing (833) 921-1674 from the US and Canada or (236) 389-2674 internationally with Conference ID 8896213. A live webcast and replay of the conference call can be accessed from the investor relations page. from the Instructure website at ir.instructure.com.

After the call ends until 9:59 p.m. MT (or 11:59 p.m. EST) on August 24, 2021, a phone replay will be available by dialing (800) 585-8367 from the States. United States and Canada or (416) 621-4642 internationally with conference ID 8896213.

About the infrastructure

Instructure is an educational technology company dedicated to helping everyone learn together. We amplify the power of teaching and elevate the learning process, leading to better outcomes for students. Today, Instructure supports more than 30 million educators and learners in more than 6,000 organizations around the world.

Source link

About Marjorie C. Hudson

Check Also

K16 Solutions & Instructure Extend Partnership to Offer Archiving Services to Customers

SCOTTSDALE, Arizona., August 10, 2021 / PRNewswire / – K16 solutions, the industry leader in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *