Instructure to be presented at the next investor conferences

SALT LAKE CITY, February 10, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — Instructure Holdings, Inc. (Instructure) (NYSE: INST), maker of the Canvas learning management system, today announced that its CEO, Steve Dalyand Chief Financial Officer, Dale Bowenwill be presenting at the following upcoming investor conferences.

Morgan Stanley Conference on Technology, Media and Telecommunications

  • Dated: Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Time: 1:50 p.m. PT (2:50 p.m. Mountain Time)
  • Site: San Francisco, California
  • Live audio webcast: ir.instructure.com; an archived replay will be made available on the Company’s website for 6 months

Raymond James 43rd Annual Institutional Investor Conference

  • Dated: Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Time: 8:40 a.m. ET (6:40 a.m. MT)
  • Site: Orlando, Florida
  • Live webcast: ir.instructure.com; an archived replay will be made available on the Company’s website for 12 months

About Instructure

Instructure is an educational technology company dedicated to helping everyone learn together. We amplify the power of teaching and elevate the learning process, which improves student outcomes. Today, Instructure supports over 30 million educators and learners in more than 6,000 organizations around the world.

Contact
Cory Edwards
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Structure
(801) 869-5258
[email protected]

Investor Relations
April evening
Managing Director, ICR, Inc.
(917) 497-8992
[email protected]

SOURCEInstructure Holdings, Inc.

About Marjorie C. Hudson

Check Also

Instructure’s Elevate Obtains Ed-Fi Badge Change, Validating Commitment to Secure Connected Data for Schools

Elevate securely provides K-12 institutions with real-time data SALT LAKE CITY, August 10, 2022 /PRNewswire/ …