2022-10-11 | NYSE:INST | Press release

SALT LAKE CITY, October 11, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — Instructure Holdings, Inc. (Instructure) (NYSE:INST), makers of the Canvas learning management system, today announced that they will report financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2022 on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 after market close.

Instructure will host a conference call and webcast at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time (Where 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 to discuss its financial results. The conference call can be accessed by dialing (888) 330-2384 from United States and Canada or (240) 789-2701 internationally with conference ID 1348899. A live webcast and replay of the conference call can be accessed from the Investor Relations page of Instructure’s website at ‘address ir.instructure.com.

Following the end of the call via 9:59 p.m. MT (Where 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time) on November 8, 2022a telephone replay will be available by dialing (800) 770-2030 from United States and Canada or (647) 362-9199 internationally with conference ID 1348899.

About Instructure

Instructure (NYSE: INST) is an education technology company dedicated to improving student success, amplifying the power of education, and inspiring everyone to learn together. Today, the Instructure learning platform supports tens of millions of teachers and learners worldwide. Learn more about www.instructure.com.

Contact

Brian Watkins

Business communication

Structure

(801) 610-9722

[email protected]

April evening

General director

ICR, Inc.

(917) 497-8992

[email protected]

Quote Show original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/instructure-to-announce-third-quarter-2022-financial-results-on-november-1-2022-301646481.html

SOURCEInstructure Holdings, Inc.

About Marjorie C. Hudson

Check Also

Instructure Appoints Two New SVPs to Accelerate Growth

Brian Cully lead the development of the company and Justin Beck carry out North America …